Wonderland musical

Last night I got to go to my very first Broadway Musical and saw Wonderland with family and friends. Seeing musicals give me more respect for actors. I enjoyed this show more then most movies I have seen. On top of the acting and singing I got to go to dinner at Bubba Gumps and it was Deeee-LISH!!! I love seafood. The drinks were great and I even got to take my glass home and that was a first and I been there more then many times lol.

Now I really look forward to seeing more musicals and plays. Then after the show we saw this dope Bugatti. This car had us going bananas. A must have car when I make it big lol.  #bigdreamer

Dream Big…Work Hard…Be Successful

20110416-110738.jpg

Leave a Reply

